Contacts

Link to > About

The club runs thanks to our volunteers who give up their time and contribute hugely to the club and its players. We are always looking for new volunteers to take or share a role. There are a number important positions which we have listed as vacant that we are looking to attract people with valuable skills to.  Please consider if these are of interest to you . A definition of the role is available by clicking on the position name.

Click on the names to Email the contact.

WEREWOLVES COMMITTEE

Position Name Photo
Founders Mike & Charles Dwyer
Chairperson Stephen Wilson-Smith s_wilson-smith
Vice or Co-chair Vacant – APPLY HERE Silhouette-question-mark
Secretary Vacant – APPLY HERE
Silhouette-question-mark
Treasurer David Cruickshank davidc
Player Registrar
& Parent Liason
Julie Williams Julie Williams
Director of Fundraising, Sponsorship and Events Vacant – APPLY HERE Silhouette-question-mark
Policy Development Officer Vacant – APPLY HERE Silhouette-question-mark
First Aid Neal O’Gorman shadow
Safeguarding Officer Jerry Hildreth / Neal O’Gorman shadow
Director of Social Media Mick Shepherd ms
Kit Management Officer Kit Manager shadow
Kit Assistants Janet and Simon Stringer
simon_janet
Uniforms Officer Tracey Shepherd tracey
Annual Tournament Co-ordinator Mike Dwyer mike_dwyer
Ice Time Requests Mike Dwyer mike_dwyer
Attendance Officer Becky Williams becky

Our coaches are all trained and qualified through the English Ice Hockey Association (EIHA).

WEREWOLVES COACHING STAFF

Position Name Photo
 EIHA L2 Coaches Mike Dwyer
(inc Coach registration)
mike_dwyer
David Cruickshank davidc
Jerry Hildreth jerry_hildreth
Nigel Auguste n_auguste
 EIHA L1 Coaches Christopher Williams christopher
Darren Santer d_santer
Lee Greenwood l_greenwood
Kevin Minnott k_minnot
 Luke Taylor  l_taylor
 Stephen Wilson-Smith s_wilson-smith
 Taz Whitehead t_whitehead
%d bloggers like this: